ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g

RRP: £43.00

Price £38.70

You Save £4.30 / 9%

Reviews

BY LAURALUSH, 17/06/2019

Facial in a pot

This has to be the best way of taking your make-up off! The balm melts superbly into the skin and feels so nourishing as soon as applied! The smell is divine with essential oils and feels so luxurious..this is such an everyday essential that feels like a facial in one!

BY AMYKATE22, 12/06/2019

Elemis pro collagen balm

This is my favourite cleanser of all time.
A little bit goes such a long way.
I have used mine once a day for the past 2 months and it doesn't really look touched!
The spatula is a great way to get the right amount you need each time. It also feels very luxurious to use.

BY LARS, 07/04/2019

First balm I tried

This was the first of the cleansing balms I tried and I keep coming back to it after trying others because it’s so soothing and the scent takes me to pure relaxation like a spa experience when it melts away on my skin. Love this product I just need to try the Rose one.

BY LEIGH, 24/03/2019

Pro Collagen Cleansing Balm

Love this so much! It feels so luxurious to use and really leaves my skin feeling soft. At first I had my doubts as I have oily, acne prone skin and I thought this seemed rather heavy, but as soon as you put water to it it comes off easily without leaving a greasy residue on the skin. I like to massage it in and leave it for 5-10 minutes as a mask to really do it’s thing. The smell is fantastic too! Well worth the price as a little goes a long way.

BY ALINA, 28/02/2019

Awesome

Fantastic product

BY ANNA, 26/02/2019

Multi purpose

A dream to use! I never forget to use it because I look forward to massaging into my skin every morning. My mum even uses it as a moisture balm when her cheeks feel dry

BY LUSH, 05/02/2019

Nourished and alluminating

This products felt so nourishing with a deep down cleansing feel, my skin also look illuminated straight after use

BY NICOLA, 24/12/2018

❤️❤️❤️

A fabulous cleanser with a smell and texture to match that melts into skin. I also like to use it as a mask by adding a capsule of oil. ❤️❤️❤️

BY ALANA_80, 20/12/2018

Multitasking

A luxurious cleansing balm that leaves skin soft, smooth and clean without any tightness. I often apply a thick layer as a nourishing mask also.

BY SHAZZAD, 18/12/2018

Best Cleanser Ever

Have used this product since it was launched. The skin not only feels cleansed, but silky smooth & hydrated! This is definitely one if my desert island products!

Write Your Review

Star Rating:

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

Has been added to your bag

Continue shopping View your bag Continue shopping
Continue shopping
View your bag