ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm 105g

RRP: £43.00

Our Price £34.40

You Save £8.60 / 20%

Customer Reviews: 10 items

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
by Nicola, 24/12/2018
❤️❤️❤️
A fabulous cleanser with a smell and texture to match that melts into skin. I also like to use it as a mask by adding a capsule of oil. ❤️❤️❤️
by Alana_80, 20/12/2018
Multitasking
A luxurious cleansing balm that leaves skin soft, smooth and clean without any tightness. I often apply a thick layer as a nourishing mask also.
by ShazzaD, 18/12/2018
Best Cleanser Ever
Have used this product since it was launched. The skin not only feels cleansed, but silky smooth & hydrated! This is definitely one if my desert island products!
by waxy, 12/12/2018
Great cleansing experience
A lovely cleansing experience. You just need a pearl size amount, warm it in your hands and then massage it all over your face. I even use it around my eyes as it doesn't irritate them but for some it may. I love to work the product in giving my skin a good massage and then splash a bit of water on and massage again as it turns to a milky texture and then wipe it off with a cloth. Its a beautiful fragrance and I have even used it as a mask when im laying in the bath. Such a great cleanser that doesn't strip the skin, it leaves it hydrated and soft.
by JW, 10/12/2018
Pure luxury in a jar
Pure luxury in a jar! A perfect way to take away the stresses and grime at the end of the day.
by Jacqui, 18/06/2018
An essential cleanser
Fabulous smell and texture that melts into my skin, leaving it soft and never dry. It's my latest "must have" and an essential part of my daily routine.
by Net Net, 28/05/2018
A must have
Best cleansing balm on the market. Smells fab, melts really easily into skin, skin does not feel dry after cleansing. I always go back to it!
by alana25, 08/02/2018
My favourite cleansing balm
This is the only cleansing balm I purchase over and over again. The scent is divine without being too much and the texture spot on for massaging into skin. Super relaxing and leaves my skin clean and hydrated
by Sarahsol, 21/01/2018
Clearer skin
I have used this particular balm for several years and find it really good for my skin. Using this when removing my make up definitely makes my skin clearer and it smells divine. A little bit goes a very long way and a jar lasts ages. Well worth buying.
by Jill, 06/09/2017
This product is a must have!
This product is a lovely soothing cleanser. Easy to use and leaves the skin feeling smooth and silky.

Write Your Review

Star Rating:

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

Has been added to your bag

Continue shopping View your bag Continue shopping
Continue shopping
View your bag