bareMinerals Original Foundation SPF15 8g - Various Shades Available

bareMinerals Original Foundation SPF15 8g - Various Shades Available

RRP: £27.00

Our Price £23.76

You Save £3.24 / 11%

Customer Reviews: 10 items

1-10 of 46

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
by Ang1305, 15/10/2018
A timeless favourite
I have been using this product forbears and it never fails to give good coverage to my face. I have different shade for different seasons and all give me the look i need
by mandhugsxx, 31/08/2018
Fabulous foundation
I love this foundation, it's so natural looking and you can build up the layers for a more 'evening' look.
by Rebecca, 27/08/2018
Brilliant product
Great coverage and stays all day! Have been using it for over a year now and couldn't imagine using anything else. With the different shades I can even have one for when I'm tanned in the summer and one for the winter when I'm paler.
by Angeleyes, 22/08/2018
Love love love this..... SWIRL.... TAP.... BUFF...
I was never into make up growing up, probably because my mum wasn't a wearer of make up and due to my illness and lot of meds, I was always looking very pale, shallowed skin, then I found Bare minerals original. It has changed my life to be able to face the world, it can gave a light coverage or a full coverage, it is buildable. Thats so simple even for me to put on, It makes me look healthy and also doing my skin good too with all the goodness thats in it. I will be asking Santa to bring me more bare minerals products so I can practice how to wear abit more than just this. Also I wear medium I've a pinky undertone to my skin but the shades are forgiving.
by ReRe, 19/08/2018
Best foundation
Been using this for years, never thought a powder would give such good coverage - I used to be a liquid foundation user but hated how it made my face feel. Love bareminerals.
by anne, 18/08/2018
bareMinerals Original Foundation
love this product and great price.
by Jess, 18/08/2018
Summer Star
This is a brilliant summer product, good coverage all day. Just gets better in the sun - no melting it off!
by northernjessie, 17/08/2018
Used this for years
I love this powder foundation. I put on concealer and then buff it on with a fat brush and it really evens out your skin tone. For me though the real beauty of it is that I know it is not blocking my pores and causing future breakouts, my skin has improved greatly in the years I have been using this.
by HayleyLondon, 14/08/2018
The best coverage!
This continues to be may fav by far!... Especially in the hot weather :-)
by Jackabee , 12/08/2018
Great product
I have used bare minerals for a number of years , they leave my fave looking very natural , you don’t get any clogging with bare minerals, great product.

Write Your Review

Star Rating:

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

Has been added to your bag

Continue shopping View your bag Continue shopping
Continue shopping
View your bag