bareMinerals Original Loose Mineral Foundation SPF15 8g - Various Shades Available

bareMinerals Original Loose Mineral Foundation SPF15 8g - Various Shades Available

RRP: £28.00

Price £25.20

You Save £2.80 / 10%

Reviews

BY ANONYMOUS , 30/06/2019

BEST FOUNDATION!!!!!!!!

Love how you can make it look as natural or as heavy as you want. Doesnt feel cakey on skin. been using for 2 years everyday and will continue to buy!!! love it!!

BY Q, 13/06/2019

A real Gem

This foundation works well winter or summer, the wide selection of shades suits all tones and is great for covering blemishes even when exercising.

BY MG, 05/06/2019

Amazing

Great coverage, feels lovely and light on your face

BY MG, 05/06/2019

Amazing

Great coverage, feels lovely and light on your face

BY JOJO, 04/06/2019

Give me MORE

I have used this product for a good 10 years now. My pot usually lasts around 1-2 months. Its a great buy and incredible price

BY AMS, 04/06/2019

So many comments, highly recommend

Light and easy to apply with full day coverage. A natural dewy glow and the best powder ever. Highly recommend

BY CINDERS, 04/06/2019

Love it !

Perfect for my slightly aged, some times oily and sometimes dry skin. Light but excellent coverage.

BY CLARESS14 , 01/06/2019

Fantastic Product

One of the best products I have purchased, this is amazing on my skin and matches well, reduces the oil in my skin. Looks and feels fantastic, gives me a confidence boost and works well.

BY MERAL, 05/03/2019

All levels of coverage

The best foundation I have ever used! You can build it up to be as light or heavy coverage as you prefer taking your makeup from day to night in a few sweeps and no mess.

BY SR, 10/02/2019

The BEST

This is the best mineral foundation out there. It gives my skin such a great feeling and glow. Just can't live without it.

Write Your Review

Star Rating:

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

Has been added to your bag

Continue shopping View your bag Continue shopping
Continue shopping
View your bag