bareMinerals Original Loose Mineral Foundation SPF15 8g - Various Shades Available

bareMinerals Original Loose Mineral Foundation SPF15 8g - Various Shades Available

RRP: £27.00

Our Price £24.30

You Save £2.70 / 9%

Customer Reviews: 10 items

1-10 of 59

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
by betsy durian ferguson, 28/12/2018
bareMinerals Original Foundation SPF15
I began using this product when it first arrived on the market, and have used it ever since - so, that speaks for itself - bare minerals has stood the test of time for me.
I like the texture and finish, and the product has a good selection of shades - to suit my needs for various events.
But, the thing i like most about this product is that it has natural ingredients, which is always a boost x
by London_silly_nanny , 23/12/2018
Summer of love
If you've never tried this, your missing out. It's so quick and easy to apply. It lasts ages so is excellent value for money. The coverage is good. My favourite thing about this product is it doesn't feel like you're wearing any foundation at all, and in summer this is fantastic. I highly recommend.
by Kate-ballet, 20/12/2018
Wonder foundation
I love the fact that you can choose whether you choose to use a lot or a little of this product, it still will look natural and barely there on your face. Very light weight , the powder foundations creates a smooth look, covering pores and fine lines. It doesn't sit heavily on your face or sink into problem areas. It is so lightweight but somehow gives excellent coverage. Pair with a short, stiff brush for maximum coverage. Lasts all day
by KB, 15/12/2018
Bare minerals foundation - original. Wishlist hamper winner!
Great products. have been using it for quite a few years. Great coverage and feels good too.
by Rannsy, 15/12/2018
Bare Mineral foundation.
The best foundation... I have used it for 4 years.
by SFR, 12/12/2018
Light coverage
Nice and light for the summer I always use this once I have a bit of a tan. Very light coverage.
by Bareminerals fan!!, 10/12/2018
Best foundation ever!!!!
Love love love this foundation!!.. have used it for a long time now and even tho I use complexion rescue & have tried other foundations within the range, I still think this product is the best by far!!!!... Top marks!
by Sami D, 06/12/2018
Impressed Will buy Again
This is the first powder foundation I have tried, and as I liked the brand thought I'd give it a go. I'm impressed, and it's suited my often dry skin really well. It didn't draw attention to the problem. I do seem to waste a lot of the powder though, so my floor is looking dusty!
by Pattie p , 06/12/2018
Shop the range
I adore the whole bare minerals range I’m totally addicted. It covers imperfections so well and has lasting glow for the whole day.
by Littlec , 05/12/2018
Original Foundation
Love this foundation, provides beautiful coverage, yet feels so light. It also helps absorb any oil in my t zone area. It lasts so long as well! Highly recommend.

Write Your Review

Star Rating:

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

Has been added to your bag

Continue shopping View your bag Continue shopping
Continue shopping
View your bag