Kérastase Resistance Bain Force Architecte 250ml & Ciment Anti-Usure 200ml Duo

Kérastase Resistance Bain Force Architecte 250ml & Ciment Anti-Usure 200ml Duo

RRP: £44.00

Price £35.20

You Save £8.80 / 19%

Reviews

BY KERASTASE KITTEN , 02/06/2019

Gorgeous!

Smells and feels gorgeous. Makes my hair feel salon beautiful. A little goes a long way so gorgeous value too thanks to this sites amazing prices... Thank you gorgeous shop!

BY DAISYDAISY75 , 28/04/2019

Begautiful, strong hair after just one wash.

Amazing. Hair are repaired immadietly, look much shinier and lustrous. One of my favourites. And so so soft.

BY LILY, 27/03/2019

Highly recommended

I love this product.made such a big difference to my fine hair.will buy it again and again

BY DAISYDAISY75 , 27/03/2019

Nourished and soft hair.

Hair very nourished instantlyafter use. Soft and shiny. Subtle scent. Didn’t like the packaging. Spills easily.

BY ALISON, 11/02/2019

Best Duo going

I have been using these products for about 3 years and my hairdresser always comments on the great condition of my hair.

BY ANGEL1305, 27/12/2018

The best yet

absoutely love this product. I have very fine hair and this makes it look thicker and gives it more volume, can thoroughly recommend.

BY KERESTASE, 17/12/2018

Kerestase

Been using this range for 4 years now and my hair looks and feels amazing. Being a hairdresser, I have tried many different salon products but kerestase is the best by far!

BY LESLEY B, 02/12/2018

Fabulous duo

I had over processed,dry damaged hair. Not any more, with regular use these two products turned it around. Now my hair is soft shiny, and beautiful. Highly recommended.

BY BEAUTYREVIEWER, 30/08/2017

Best Haircare Ever!

I cannot recommend enough for those with (coloured) blonde hair or those who suffer with split ends. This product leaves my hair feeling so soft and nourished, and so much stronger. I'm also yet to find another shampoo or conditioner which smells as increidble as this does.

BY SHELLEY, 20/02/2017

Resistance

I have been using this product for 4 years my hair has never been thicker and in such fantastic condition. Without hardly any breakage.

Write Your Review

Star Rating:

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

Has been added to your bag

Continue shopping View your bag Continue shopping
Continue shopping
View your bag